Learn To Drive! Instructor Led - Teen Driver Education
State of Texas Department of Licensing & Regulation approved School #C2006
NO HIDDEN FEES...EVER
Our course has one simple price. No extra fee for the certificates, no extra fee for email delivery, and no extra fee for services you do not really want or need.
All certificates emailed within 24 hours
We know you want to get on the road quickly. It is our goal to send you the certificate needed for the permit and later the license quickly and hassle free, usually within a few hours.
Get your permit
Take your permit test in as little as 3 days. After you complete the first 6 hours you are eligible to take the written test required by DPS for a permit. NO test at DPS, the course conveniently includes the permit test.
On your time. At your own pace.
This course is an easy and convenient way to complete the classroom requirement. State of Texas approved content, written with teens in mind. Mobile ready and short, bite sized lessons that keep your attention from start to finish.
Easily pass the included, online, DPS written test for the permit in as little as 3 days. REMEMBER: You can be 14 to start the course but you must be 15 to get a permit.
Gather your legal documents
Make an appointment at your nearest DPS office dps.texas.gov
Get to driving!
Now that you have your permit, let’s get you driving!
In-Car consists of 14 hours with an instructor and 30 hours with a parent.
Go to your driving school. If you do not have one we can help you connect with one of our partner schools.
Drive everywhere and every chance you get.
Remember to officially log your 30 hours of practice with at least 10 of the hours being at night.
Just before your road test, watch the Impact Texas Young Drivers Video
You have a choice when it comes time to take your road test.
Try a less stressful, more convenient option of testing with your DPS authorized, local, driving school.
If you do not have a driving school, we may be help you locate a third party testing facility in your area.